Buy Online Midge Ure - Orchestrated Clear

Midge Ure

Orchestrated Clear Gatefold Double Vinyl

Double LP $30.99

Release Date: 08/06/2018

Discs: 2

  Buy Double LP only

‘Orchestrated’ is a stunning album of reimagined and orchestrated versions of Ultravox hits and Midge Ure classic tracks, including Vienna, Dancing With Tears In My Eyes, and If I Was.

Clear, 140g vinyl.

Side A

1. Hymn
2. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
3. Breathe

Side B

4. Man of Two Worlds
5. If I Was
6. Vienna

Side C

7. The Voice
8. Ordinary Man
9. Death in the Afternoon

Side D

10. Lament
11. Reap the Wild Wind
12. Fragile